Skip to content

Moving on up!

July 18, 2014

Day 33

Some awesome news yesterday. My youngest son was accepted into the school he wanted for next year. Although there was very little effort required to make this happen, having something to celebrate in the house made a marked shift in our collective vibe.

I’m not sure we’ve stopped to celebrate anything this year and I know my own state of mind has been a part of that. The relief that something went right for us in such an easy fashion immediately lifted me up and made me wonder how many other great things were about to click into place?

You get what you expect, right?

Was this win a coincidence? Maybe and I’m using it to lean upon.
Or maybe not and I really am on the up and up.

In running through a quick list of everything happening in my life and business I see that the past few days has actually brought about a lot of good news, one thing after the other and very little of it that I had to try hard for.

The more I celebrate the wins, the more wins appear so I can celebrate them.

Mmmmm – I like this cycle of events.

Let’s see where it leads.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

